The Jabberwocky Warrior finds Twitter!

So just because I have never really used the Twitter system before, I thought I would give it a shot. Spread my nerdy rants out there to the rest of the world via a different electronic method of communication. I never had a reason before to use Twitter, so we will see if this has any benefits at all or just something I am now going to use to pass the time when I am super bored. 

Anyways, if you wish to follow me on twitter you can find me by the username @JabberwockyLady

Not sure exactly what little bits I will be posting, but it shall be happening. 

2 thoughts on “The Jabberwocky Warrior finds Twitter!

Leave a Reply

