Horror Novels

I need more good horror novels in my life. It’s been way too long since I’ve picked one up that has held me. I should probably review some of the ones I have on my bookcase as well. There’s just something about an enticing horror book that calls to me, creepy and dramatic, shocking and revealing, all those wonderful psychological squishes of the brain you don’t normally think about. It’s one of the reasons I want to finish my own horror novel, always wanted to write one, because scary people is good for them. Especially when they are still thinking about your book after the lights go out and they’re trying to sleep.

Yes, I think next time I have some spare cash, to the used bookstore I shall go with a list of possible good horror novels. Wish me luck~ 

Suggestions also always appreciated. 

Leave a Reply

