Melodysheep tribute to Robin Williams (Rest in Peace)

I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned Melodysheep before on my blog. They’ve got wonderful videos, one of my past favorites dedicated to Steve Irwin which made me a little misty eyed. They’ve done PBS video dedications too, for example Bob Ross (loved that show as a child) and Julia Child. They have videos about dinosaurs, space, and much more, beautifully done video-wise as well as musically.

Well now they’ve really got me misty eyed with their newest video, a wonderful piece dedicated to Robin Williams who recently passed away. The world is going to be a different place without him, so many videos with so many memorable characters, he was a great actor and great man. So I’m going to share this video with you, and maybe it’ll make you smile as it did me, and remember someone who could have been on the screen of your childhood or adult life.

3 thoughts on “Melodysheep tribute to Robin Williams (Rest in Peace)

Leave a Reply

