Blog Update & Explanation~

Hello fellow Bloggers, Readers, and everyone else. I know it’s been quite a while since I have last posted anything of real substance. I feel bad about that since I really do enjoy this blog and doing what I do. However, things go crazy really, really fast. I have been without a job for sometime now because I had left a previous one that had been slowly sucking out my soul and any sort of humanity left within me. Recently, I have acquired a new job (finally) and though it is not my ideal job I am happy to be bringing in the green. This new job however requires a lot of physical demands with lifting, pushing, and what not of 55 lbs or more. Thus, my general routine has been: Wake up, go to work, come home, eat dinner, pass out, rinse & repeat. On my days off I sleep and clean my house. However: I am FINALLY getting used to the physical demands of my job! I’m not so exhausted and sore everyday now, it just took some time to get used to. This means that I finally am getting the mental energy back to do some blog posts. I have a whole list of things I have wanted to post about, I just would rather get sleep than post so that I don’t accidentally hurt someone at work, harhar.

Anyways, I know a few of my more recent posts have been apologetic and full of excuses, but I assure you I haven’t vanished or forgotten this wonderful blog of mine! Like a lot of times, real life outside of my gaming, watching, and reading time takes over and this has to be put on hold.

To those who I owe book reviews too, I assure you those will get posted either on here and/or my Goodreads.com account!

For some last words, again apologies, I hope you haven’t given up on me or forgotten this Jabberwocky Lady. Like the Phoenix I shall return from the fiery ashes of my laborious job and being posting anew! Though my posting schedule will be different since my time is now much more limited. More on that to come! As well as film, game, and book reviews!

Till then (which shall be soon), please keep your patience with this little blogger~

Leave a Reply

