Review Thoughts~

So pat on the back to myself for actually posting reviews!

Just a quick note though, I realize that these last two were about games and my next one will be too. However, I haven’t forgotten about books and films! I will be doing a book and something with TV soon! I just haven’t been to the library for a while and my internet has been wacko. So fear not! Other topics will arise! I’m sticking to once a week posting for now but it may be more in the coming weeks.

As always thanks for reading! I’d love to see comments and your own thoughts too!

Leave a Reply

