Update!

Hello folks!

So a little update: I am going to start a new job next week. This is important because my hours are vastly different than what they have been. Essentially I am working early evening till really early in the morning. Now I will have every other weekend off so I may try and do multiple posts on those days and schedule them for the weeks ahead.

I’ve been pretty happy with my once a week posting and bringing the blog back to life. So bear with me while I adjust to a new sleep schedule and figure put the best ways and days to make lovely reviews for you.

As a side note my laptop is having some issues due to age so for a while I am going to have to either post with the phone app or wait till it lives again.

As always thank you so much for following, hope to post again soon! Feel free to share and comment on any posts, I love replying to people!

Leave a Reply

