November Update!

Soooooo…Fallout 4 came out and life kind of stopped. I’ve pretty much been playing that in my off time only. This the lack of updating what so ever!

I’ve come back down to earth a bit though and am working on new posts. Since FO4 is pretty much my PS4 jam right now I decided to download some popular phone games and five those a whirl. They’re accessible during breaks at work so I’ve been pretty consistent in playing them.

Keep an eye out for new posts! In return I’ll stop ignoring the rest of the world and be a regular blogger again~

Leave a Reply

